Sign Up for Our Newsletter
  • Subscribe

  • Calendar

    Click on an event title to view and register for a workshop!

    Wed, April 29 7:00 pm Hope Artiste Village
    Wed, May 6 6:30 pm Hope Artiste Village
    Wed, May 13 7:00 pm Hope Artiste Village
    Wed, May 20 1:00 pm Hope Artiste Village
    Thu, May 21 9:00 am The MET and PeaceLove Studios at Hope Artiste Village
    Wed, May 27 7:00 pm Hope Artiste Village
    Wed, June 3 6:30 pm Hope Artiste Village
    Wed, June 10 7:00 pm Hope Artiste Village
    Wed, June 17 6:30 pm Hope Artiste Village
    Wed, June 24 7:00 pm Hope Artiste Village
    Wed, July 1 6:30 pm Hope Artiste Village

    © 2012 PeaceLove Studios | powered by Trestian